A bicycle

John’s father likes to swim. So he often goes to the swimming pool. His mother likes to play tennis. They often go to the stadium. Their son John is seven. He wants to be a good sportsman. His mother teaches him to play tennis but he asks his parents to give him a bicycle.

One day Father comes home and says: «I have got a present for you. Come and see».

John comes up and sees…..»Oh, it’s great! It’s a bicycle! I like it very much. Thank you Daddy! I am so glad to have it».

Every day Father and John go to the sports ground to ride a bike.

One day John says, «I can ride a bicycle very well. Let’s ask Mother to go with us».

So they go to the sports ground and watch John riding a bike. He rides and rides and rides. He is happy. He says, «Look, Mum! No hands!» Then he says, «Look, Dad! No feet!»

But suddenly John cries, «Look, Mum! No teeth!»   

to teach-սովորեցնել

parents-ծնողներ

to give-տալ

present-նվեր

to come up-մոտենալ

to cry-լացել

Կարդա՛ տեքստին վերաբերող նախադասությունները և փորձի՛ր գուշակել, ճիշտ են գրված, թե՝ ոչ: Եթե գտնում ես, որ սխալ է տվյալ նախադասությունը, ապա ինքդ  գրի՛ր ճիշտ տարբերակը:

1.John’s father likes to skate.

John’s father likes to swim.

2.His mother plays the piano very well.

His mother plays tennis very well.

3.John is ten.

John is seven

4.He likes to play tennis.

He likes to ride a bike.

5. One day Father gives him a ball.

One day Father gives a bike.

II.Տվյալ բառերով կազմի՛ր նախադասություններ

To get up, to go, to wash, to play, to watch TV, to read, to drink, ride a bike

I get up at nine o`clock .

 I go to school at seven o`clock.

I wash my bike every day.

I play football with my frend.

We watch TV at home.

I read book about Harry Potter .

I drink orange juice.

I ride a bike in the sports ground.

III.Տեքստը լսի՛ր և կարողացի՛ր բառերը տեքստի մեջ ճիշտ տեղադրել:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_day/my_day_1.html

Every day I  (1) at half past six. First I  (2) to the kitchen and  (3) a cup of tea and toast for breakfast. Then I  (4) to the bathroom and  (5) my teeth. After that, I  (6) dressed and  (7) my hair.

At half past seven I  (8) to work. I  (9) the bus to Cabramatta. It  (10) a long way from home. I  (11) at work at ten to eight. At twelve o’clock I  (12) lunch and at four o’clock I  (13) home.

At seven o’clock I  (14) dinner with my family and then we  (15) TV. At a quarter past eleven I  (16) to bed.

arrive-ժամանել

clean-մաքրել

  1. Շաբաթվա օրերը-Days of the week

Monday-երկուշաբթի

Tuesday-երեքշաբթի

Wednesday-չորեքշաբթի

Thursday-հինգշաբթի

Friday-ուրբաթ

Saturday-շաբաթ

Sunday-կիրակի

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները

On Monday I go in for box .

On Tuesday you go to swimming pool.

On Wednesday he stays at home

On Thursday she has music lessons

On Friday we ride a bike

On Saturday they go to the theatre

On Sunday yougo to the beach

  1. My family

Լսիր տեքստը և կարողացիր բառերը ճիշտ տեղադրել տեքստի մեջ:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_family/my_family.html

My family  (1) in Melbourne. There  (2) six people in my family. My mother and father live in a  (3) house. The house has four  (4) and a big backyard. There are  (5) in the front yard.

My older brother, Alan, is  (6) with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live  (7) home. My father  (8) in an office in Belmore. He is a  (9). My mother works at home and  (10) after the house.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

to live-ապրել

backyard-հետնաբակ

married-ամուսնացած

to look after-խնամել

Տվյալ տեքստի հիման վրա գրիր քո ընտանիքի մասին:

My family lives in Armenia.There are two people in my family.We live in a large house.There are two bedrooms in my house.My name is Areg.I am 8 years old.My mother is a cosmetologist.I like to ride a bike with my mom.

              Its for my mom.

  1. Have got/has got-ունենալ

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/have_got/havegot.html

Նախադասությունները արտագրիր այստեղ` տեղադրելով have կամ has

1.I got a bicycle.
2.He got a big dog.
3.We got pencils.
4.You got a desk.
5.She got a good book.
6.They got a computer.
7.He got a wife.
8.I got a red pen.
9.They got no money.
10.We got a nice house.

Ինքդ կազմի’ր 5 նախադասություն` գործածելով have got/has got

  1. I have got a big family.
  2. Areg has got many friend.s
  3. You have got a computer.
  4. Angelina has got a smartphone.
  5. Thay have a big house.

VII.Կազմիր հարցեր`տեղադրելով Do կամ Does

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/present_simple/pres_sim_quests1.html

Հարցերը գրի՛ր այստեղ

1.you like chocolate?
2.he go to the beach very often?
3.we have any pens?
4.she know you?
5.it close at 6.30 pm?
6.they smoke?
7.I look funny in these jeans?
8.Bill and Anne like each other?
9.she speak German?
10.you want to go to the movies?

Ինքդ կազմիր 8 հարց` Do կամ Does

  1. Do I go to school?
  2. Do you wash your teeth.
  3. Does Martin watch TV?
  4. Do you read books?
  5. Does Areg drive a car?
  6. Does my friend ride scooter?
  7. Do they go to football?
  8. Do you go to swimming?

VIII. There is……..There are……Կա…../Կան……

Pain ծրագրով նկարեք որևէ նկար և 6-7 նախադասությամբ գրավոր ներկայացրեք, թե ինչ կամ ինչեր կան նկարում:

1.There is a boat in the sea.

2. There is a man in the boat.

3.There are two balls in the boat.

4.There is a bag in the boat.

5.There is  a shark in the sea .

6.There is a golden fish in the seaoatoat.